New Year / New Board Officers

First, a big thanks to the 2021 Board Officers and all their hard work. We are looking forward to great things from the newly installed 2022 Board Officers:

Claudette ThorntonPresident
Amy ParsonsSecretary
Ted NewlinDirector
Beverly Carter, Director
Page ProvencePast President

Linda SchmidtPresidentElect
Candy YundtTreasurer
Julie BahlDirector
Mike LauvetzDirector
Mike JohnsonAssociation Executive

Stillwater Board of REALTORS®