2023 SBOR Board Officers

Linda Schmidt, President
Brook Stuart, Secretary
Dana Cramer, Director
Beverly Carter, Director
Claudette Thornton, Past President

Julie Bahl, PresidentElect
Kimberly Sinclair, Treasurer
Misti Quiring, Director
Mike Lauvetz, Director
Mike Johnson, Association Executive


All real estate licensees are not the same. Only real estate licensees who are members of the National Association of REALTORS® are properly called REALTORS®. We proudly display the REALTOR® logo.

We are committed to treat all parties to a transaction honestly, we subscribe to a strict code of ethics, and are expected to maintain a higher level of knowledge of the process of buying and selling real estate.

Real estate transactions involve one the largest financial investments most people experience in their lifetime and we are professionals, here to help you.

The Stillwater Board of REALTORS® is composed to approximately 180 REALTORS® serving Payne, Noble, Logan, and surrounding counties, but available to help  you all over the state of Oklahoma. We are here to guide you through the selecting, negotiating, buying, selling, marketing, and successful closing of your property.

Remember…It pays to use a REALTOR®!


Stillwater Board of REALTORS®