One Broker Place

1020 N Boomer Rd – 74075
Main: (405) 533-3800
Fax: (405) 533-3820

Laura Aufleger

(405) 880-0920
Laura.Aufleger@gmail.com

Larry Brown

(405) 564-3109
Larry@c-star.com

Kathy Heil

(405) 880-2434
kathy@stillwaterone.com

Steven Oliver

(918) 779-9007
steven@stillwaterone.com

Deena Rudd

(405) 714-0176
deenasellshomes@yahoo.com

Kimberly Sinclair

(405) 880-4162
kimberly@stillwaterone.com

Claudette Thornton – Broker

(405) 612-3009
claudette@stillwaterone.com

Todd Thornton

(405) 612-4291
toddstewart.thornton@gmail.com

Jason Utley

(405) 334-3388
jason@stillwaterone.com

Stillwater Board of REALTORS®