Keller Williams Local

911 S Main St. – 74074
Main: (405) 332-5553
Fax: (405) 332-5554

Nicky Bruner

(405) 938-5500
nickybruner@kw.com

Dustin Cantrell

(806) 290-0531
dustin.cantrell@kw.com

Emily Cartisano

(717) 743-6495
ecartisano@kw.com

Kyle Goodin

(405) 880-1390
goodinhomes@kw.com

Bill Haines

(405) 612-6543
billhaines@kw.com

Riley Hall

(580) 548-3478
rileyhall@kw.com

Seth Hughes

(309)-714-0156
seth.hughes@kw.com

Kayla Miller

(405) 612-0192
kayla.miller@kw.com

Kristyn Morris

(405) 520-0891
kristynmorris@kw.com

Lauren Mueggenborg

(918) 691-6005
lauren.mueggenborg@kw.com

Joshua Porter

(970) 402-5055
joshuaporter@kw.com

Misti Quiring

(580) 320-9030
m.quiring@kw.com

Coleton Rangel

(940) 389-8901
coletonmacrae@kw.com

Amelia Stephenson

(405) 496-7933
Stephensonamelia2018@gmail.com

Denise Talley

(405) 269-9137
calldenisetalley@kw.com

Carolyn Thompson – Broker

(918) 951-9020
carolynt@kw.com

Julie Tuck

(702) 810-5634
julietuck@kw.com

Stillwater Board of REALTORS®