Frontier Realty

POB 69 – Perkins – 74059
Main: (405) 547-2000
Fax: (405) 547-5026

Debbie Clinesmith

(405) 742-8062
mdclinesmith@att.net

Jeana Coyle – Broker

(405) 747-6977
jeana@perkinsfrontierrealty.com

David Craycraft

(405) 385-2230
david@perkinsfrontierrealty.com

Lanae Demuth

(405) 714-1934
lanae.demuth@gmail.com

Josh Harp

(580) 370-5325
josh@perkinsfrontierrealty.com

Greg Rose

(405) 880-3314
greg.rose68@me.com

Katie Stanley

(405) 240-1368
kstanley05@live.com

Cassie Wilson

(405) 612-7405
cassie@perkinsfrontierrealty.com

Stillwater Board of REALTORS®