Coldwell Banker Team Stillwater

602 S. West St. STE A – 74074
Main: (405) 372-8326
Fax: (405) 533-1990

Becky Blessen

(405) 742-7555
becky@teamstillwater.com

Dena Cornforth

(405) 880-4121
dena@teamstillwater.com

Dennis Cyr

(405) 714-1799
dennis@teamstillwater.com

Mary Davenport

(405) 747-5651
mary@teamstillwater.com

Delphine Heppel

(405) 612-1256
delphine@teamstillwater.com

Paulette Kraybill

(405) 747-8830
paulette@teamstillwater.com

Mike Lauvetz – Broker

(405) 747-8684
mike@teamstillwater.com

Brett Powers

(580) 370-5047
brett@teamstillwater.com

Connie Stokes

(405) 612-0016
connie@teamstillwater.com

Nick Stubbs

(405) 850-4446
nick@teamstillwater.com

Stillwater Board of REALTORS®