Insurance

AAA Insurance

106 W Miller Ave.
Stillwater, OK 74075

Todd Thornton

372-7448
todd.thornton@aaaok.org

Barry Patton Agency

1120 N Duck
Stillwater, OK 74075

Barry Patton

743-1000
bpatton@farmersagent.com

Brian Dudgeon Agency

612 W 6th
Stillwater, OK 74074

Brian Dudgeon

(405) 707-9200
bdudgeon@farmersagent.com

Candace Robinson Agency

115 E 8th
Stillwater, OK 74074

Candace Robinson

377-8885
crobinson1@farmersagent.com

Eick Agency

213 S Perkins Rd
Stillwater, OK 74074

Charles Eick

(405) 377-4344
Ceick@ShelterInsurance.com

Gofourth Agency

311 S. Duck
Stillwater, OK 74074

Darrel Gofourth

(405) 377-3446
dgofourth@gmail.com

Grounds Insurance Agency

1315 N Perkins Road
Stillwater, OK 74075

Lucas Grounds

372-9700
lucas.grounds.d908@statefarm.com

Houck Agency

8 Main Place
Stillwater, OK 74074

Kent Houck

372-5343
insurance@houckagency.com

Jackie Weinaug

726 S Western
Stillwater, OK 74074

Jackie Weinaug

372-6433
jackie.weinaug.hmuo@statefarm.com

Jeff Millerd State Farm

3916 W. 6th Ave
Stillwater, OK 74074

Jeff Millerd

372-4242
jeff@jeffmillerd.com

Loftis & Wetzel

901 S Main
Stillwater, OK 74074

Bryan Loftis

334-5477
bryanloftis@loftiswetzel.com

Marty McBride Farmers Insurance

120 N. Perkins RD Ste B
Stillwater, OK 74075

Marty McBride

332-5556
marty@peakagencies.com

Stillwater Board of REALTORS®