Bank & Mortgage

Arvest Bank

5215 W 6th St
Stillwater, OK 74074

Adam Brown

385-5801
abrown4@arvest.com

BancFirst

808 S Main
Stillwater, OK 74074

Debbie Thomas

742-6210
deborah.thomas@bancfirst.bank

Kami Shipman

742-6203
kami.shipman@bancfirst.bank

Terri Collier

742-6212
terri.collier@bancfirst.bank

Citywide Mortgage

9400 S I-35 Svc Rd
OKC, OK 73160

Courtni Daily

(405) 239-0915
lhester@cwmpartners.com

Exchange Bank

4301 W 6th St
Stillwater, OK 74074

Andrea Bendele

742-0202
andreab@easybanking.net

Haley Annuschat

742-0202
HaleyA@easybanking.net

Linda Dickerson

742-0202
ldickerson@easybanking.net

FNB&T of Weatherford

4611 W 6th Ave.
Stillwater, OK 74074

Chris Harris

(405) 533-4472
charris@fnbwford.com

Gold Financial Services


, OK

Stephen Bellew

(918) 506-3278
sbellew@goldfinancial.com

Gateway Mortgage Group

400 S Duck, Ste 202
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 881-1401

IBC Mortgage

1900 N Perkins Rd
Stillwater, OK 74075

Cari Earley

(405) 615-3372
cariearley@ibc.com

INTERLINC Mortgage Services

1120 N Duck, Ste I
Stillwater, OK 74075

Eric Zanotelli

372-5363
ericz@lincloan.com

Jenkins Mortgage Team

400 S. Duck, Ste 202
Stillwater, OK 74074

Desiree Jenkins

(405) 334-2224
jenkinsmortgageteam@stridebank.com

Movement Mortgage

1532 W. Edmond Rd.
Edmond, OK 73003

David Dustmann

405-820-8861
david.dustmann@movement.com

Payne County Bank

202 S Main
Perkins, OK 74059

Chris Petermann

547-4825
chris@paynecountybank.com

RCB Bank

417 S Perkins Road
Stillwater, OK 74074

Alex Penny

(918) 509-9298
jpenny@bankrcb.net

Bryan McNeil

742-4851
bmcneil@bankrcb.net

Larry Green

742-4853
lgreen@bankrcb.net

Austin Pollard

742-4853
apollard@bankrcb.net

Simmons Bank

608 S Main
Stillwater, OK 74074

Cade Crawford

372-2234
cadecrawford@banksnb.com

Gary Teel

372-2234
garyteel@banksnb.com

Kendra Phears

372-2234
kendraphears@banksnb.com

The Bank NA

800 W 6th
Stillwater, OK 74074

Dustin Shanks

385-5742
dshanks@thebankna.com

University & Community Federal C U

311 E McElroy
Stillwater, OK 74075

Casey Brown

533-5123
cbrown@cuintouch.com

Misty Hesser

533-5122
mhesser@cuintouch.com

Stillwater Board of REALTORS®